Trump’s full EPA transition team named

Watts Up With That?

Dr. David Schnare writes via email:

In addition to Myron Ebell and Amy Oliver , the following were just named as on the “landing team”, the group who will go to EPA to collect information needed for the transition. Here is my statement:

The President-Elect’s Transition team named me and others to the EPA Transition Landing Team today.  This will upset some of you and will please others.  My approach, and that of the entire transition team, is to be highly professional as we seek the information the transition team needs to create its action plans.  Our job will be to ask appropriate questions and to listen.  Any of you that would like to meet with our team, please let me know and I will transmit that to our team. In the mean time, I will have nothing to share on the team’s activities and I’ll not be airing my…

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

