O’REILLY THROWN UNDER THE BUS

Madderthanhell's Blog

“In Germany, they first came for the gypsies, and I didn’t speak up because I wasn’t a gypsy. Then they came for the Bolsheviks, and I didn’t speak up because I wasn’t a Bolshevik. Then they came for the Jews, and I didn’t speak up because I wasn’t a Jew. Then they came for the trade unionists and I didn’t speak up because I wasn’t a trade unionist. Then they came for the Catholics. I didn’t speak up then because I was a Protestant. Then they came for me, and there was no one left to speak up.” – Martin Niemoller, A Lutheran Pastor arrested by the Gestapo in 1937

We can update that quote to today, First, they came for Glenn Beck and I said nothing because I wasn’t a Glenn Beck fan. Then they came for Bill O’Reilly and I said nothing because I wasn’t an O’Reilly fan…

View original post 602 more words

Leave a Reply

